.. making a difference
Cart 0
ON AND ON: Music of Heaven and Earth by Ruth Fazal - PRAISE SHOP -

ON AND ON: Music of Heaven and Earth by Ruth Fazal


ON AND ON: Music of Heaven and Earth
by Ruth Fazal

As Jesus is revealed to my heart, everything in me begins to cry out for the Bride to see the coming of the King. One day, every knee will bow, and every tongue will confess that He is the Lord. 0 let it be now!

LET THE BRIDE SEE - I am able to stand before the Throne of the Living God, with confidence and in such assurance of His love.

WHO AM I? - Now God is calling me up higher, to gain a heavenly perspective. He invites me to be seated with Him in heavenly places

COMING UP HIGHER - The only response to such love is worship. Jesus is the beautiful One, beyond all beauty,

WILL COME AND WORSHIP THE KING -BEAUTIFUL ONE ~ Our worship on earth, is joined to the worship in heaven. Even the smallest glimpse of this heavenly worship can cause us to cry

HOLY, HOLY IS THE LORD - We see the Lamb who sits on the Throne, and our hearts bow down before him. He alone is the worthy One.

WORTHY LAMB OF GOD- As I stand face to face with the One who is King, and who loves me with a depth far beyond knowing. I am overwhelmed by the tenderness of Jesus' love for me, I am loved, called, and accepted just as I am. Lost in wonder and praise, I can do no more than offer my life to the One who has given His life for me.

WHEN I COME AND I STAND ~ All of creation speaks of the endless nature of God's love for me. Now I join with all of heaven to say that His love is glorious and eternal. ON AND ON

1. Let the Bride See
2. Who am I?
3. Coming up Higher
4. I Will Come and Worship The King
5. Beautiful One
6. Holy, Holy is the Lord
7. Worthy Lamb of God
8. When I Come and I stand
9. On and On

Share this Product

More from this collection


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out