.. making a difference
Cart 0
Live At The Knight (Deluxe Edition) (CD + DVD) - John Mark McMillan - PRAISE SHOP -

Live At The Knight (Deluxe Edition) (CD + DVD) - John Mark McMillan


Live At The Knight (Deluxe Edition) (CD + DVD) - John Mark McMillan

Product Overview
Deluxe edition features live DVD recorded in Charlotte, NC’s Knight Theater in May of this year

John Mark McMillan’s upcoming project, and also his first live album, is a collection of well-known anthems such as “Future/Past” and “How He Loves” as well as new fan favorites, “Heart Won’t Stop” and “King of My Heart” from this summer’s EP release, You Are The Avalanche - which debuted at #1 on the iTunes Christian & Gospel chart. Live performances on the record include a cast of some of John Mark’s good friends including: Kim Walker-Smith, Bryan & Katie Torwalt and wife Sarah McMillan. Both electric and intimate, this album captures the essence that John Mark McMillan has become well-known for at his shows, so that now it can be made available worldwide as an audio and video experience coming October 23, 2015 from Jesus Culture Music.
About John Mark McMillan
In addition to the anticipation around Borderland, this Charlotte, North Carolina native’s previous work continues with its own success. In 2012, the song “Seen A Darkness,” from McMillan’s last album Economy, was featured in the promo for ABC’s “Grey’s Anatomy” episode, “Hope for the Hopeless” (Season 8: Episode 12). His single “How He Loves” was recently listed by Integrity Music as one of the 25 most influential worship songs in the past 25 years and still today ranks on CCLI’s Top 25 chart. John Mark McMillan is proud to be an ambassador for World Vision and an advocate for its work in Bahkari, India.
Track Listing
01. Counting On (Part 1)
02. Guns / Napoleon
03. Borderland
04. Love At The End
05. Death In His Grave (John Mark McMillan, Bryan Torwalt)
06. Heart Won't Stop / Stand By Me
07. Skeleton Bones
08. Love You Swore
09. King Of My Heart (feat. Sarah McMillian)
10. Glorious Things (feat. Sarah McMillian)
11. Holy Ghost
12. Future / Past (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
13. Carbon Ribs
14. Heart Runs (feat. Katie Torwalt)
15. Counting On (Part 2)
16. How He Loves (on the floor)
17. How He Loves (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)


Share this Product

More from this collection


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out