.. making a difference
Cart 0

HOPE + BLESSED by Hillsong - CD


by Hillsong

Hillsong Classics series combines, for the first time, two classic Hillsong albums in the same package. You heard right! Hillsong has gone back to the archives and paired some of their most loved albums together with the consumer in mind. This two-disc reissue is perfect for the collector and new fan alike. Whether they are looking to complete their Hillsong library or simply looking for great worship music at a great value, the Hillsong Classics series is the perfect choice. As the music of Hillsong continues to gain popularity here in the United States, more and more fans are looking for the albums and songs that paved the way for the worship movement that is spreading around the world – these titles satisfy that search in one simple package.
Track Listing
01. Blessed
02. Now That You're Near
03. Shout to the King
04. Made Me Glad
05. Through It All
06. Son of God
07. One Desire
08. Magnificent
09. I Adore
10. Here I Am To Worship-Call
11. Hillsong Live
12. Most High
13. King of Majesty
14. All the Heavens

01. Better Than Life
02. Glory
03. Shout Of The King
04. Need You Here
05. My Hope
06. Still
07. Angels
08. Can't Stop Praising
09. You Are
10. All I Do
11. With You
12. Song of Freedom
13. Shout Your Fame
14. Exceeding Joy
15. King of Love
16. To the Ends of the Earth
17. Free
18. Highest (Reprise)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Share this Product

More from this collection


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out