.. making a difference
Cart 0
AUDIO - Deception (Ollie Chandler, Book 3)

AUDIO - Deception (Ollie Chandler, Book 3)

$41.48 $62.99

Author: Randy Alcorn

Brand: Brand: Oasis Audio

Format: Abridged

ISBN: 1598591487

Number Of Pages: 9

Publisher: Oasis Audio

Running Time: 40699

Details: Who Done It... and Why? Ollie Chandler is a brilliant and quick-witted homicide detective who lives by Ollie’s First Law: “Things are not what they appear.” When a university professor is found murdered and the motive looks like revenge, a stunning discovery leads Ollie to an unimaginable conclusion. Could the murderer be a fellow homicide detective? As he probes deeper, another detective is murdered. What is the root of this jumbled, deceptive mess of lies and secrets? Jake Woods returns from Deadline and Clarence Abernathy from Dominion, in this heart-pounding murder mystery bristling with tension and suspicion. Deception will take you to heaven and hell and back again…breathless to discover the truth.

EAN: 9781598591484

Share this Product

More from this collection


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out