.. making a difference
Cart 0
Cornerstone (Deluxe Edition) - Hillsong Worship - PRAISE SHOP -

Cornerstone (Deluxe Edition) - Hillsong Worship


Cornerstone (Deluxe Edition) - Hillsong Worship

Product Overview
Physical Deluxe includes Cornerstone CD plus Cornerstone DVD

Hillsong LIVE is the congregational expression of worship from Hillsong Church - a local church with global influence. This local church worship team has a commitment to continually resource the Body of Christ with fresh songs of worship and a deep passion to see people connect with the Living God in a real and personal way. Hillsong LIVE keeps this commitment with the July release of CORNERSTONE. "Together, we are His house, built on the foundation of the apostles and the prophets. And the cornerstone is Christ Jesus Himself" (Eph 2:20 NLT).
Track Listing
01. Endless Light
02. Beneath The Waters (I Will Rise)
03. Cornerstone
04. I Surrender
05. Hope Of The World
06. All My Hope
07. Grace Abounds
08. Running
09. Children Of The Light
10. Stand In Awe
11. Love Knows No End
12. Greater Than All
13. Love So High
14. I Desire Jesus
15. Praise Him
01. Running (DVD)
02. Endless Light (DVD)
03. I Surrender (DVD)
04. I Desire Jesus (DVD)
05. Grace Abounds (DVD)
06. Love Knows No End (DVD)
07. Praise Him (DVD)
08. Children of the Light (DVD)
09. Hope of the World (DVD)
10. All My Hope (DVD)
11. Love So High (DVD)
12. Stand In Awe (DVD)
13. Greater Than All (DVD)
14. Beneath The Waters (I Will Rise) (DVD)
15. Cornerstone (DVD)

Share this Product

More from this collection


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out