.. making a difference
Cart 0
Braveheart - PRAISE SHOP -




Featuring Leonard Jones, Molly Williams, Suzy Yaraei, Paulette Wooten, and Matthew Donovan. Held in October of 2001, this is a live recording from one of the most 'live' conferences we have ever been a part of. Something was released that will ultimately touch many nations. Like heavy artillery before a great battle, seldom has the MorningStar Worship Team been more powerful than they were in this conference. - Rick Joyner


  1. We Wait
  2. Keeper Of My Soul
  3. Yahweh
  4. Free World
  5. Draw Me Up
  6. King's Kids
  7. Come Let Us Go Up To The Mountain
  8. Oh Jah
  9. Lion's Tree
  10. We Love To Worship You
  11. New Wave
  12. Worship

Share this Product

More from this collection


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out