.. making a difference
Cart 0
3 Album Collection - Kutless - PRAISE SHOP -

3 Album Collection - Kutless


3 Album Collection - Kutless

Product Overview
With over 1.7 million units in career sales, a RIAA Gold Certified album (Strong Tower), and a RIAA Gold Certified Longform Video (Live From Portland), Kutless continues to make an impact.

This 3 Album Collection features their debut, self-titled album, Kutless, released in 2002, their best-selling 2005 album Strong Tower, and their 2012 release, Believer. This collection shows the evolution of Kutless from a rock band, to a worship band, to a hybrid of the two.

This 3 Album Collection includes:
  • Believer
  • Strong Tower
  • Kutless

    1. If It Ends Today
    2. Carry On
    3. All Yours
    4. Even If
    5. Hero
    6. Identity
    7. Need
    8. Come Back Home
    9. This Is Love
    10. Gravity
    11. I’m With You
    12. Believer
    13. Carry Me To The Cross

    Strong Tower
    1. We Fall Down
    2. Finding Who We Are
    3. Take Me In
    4. Ready For You
    5. Draw Me Close
    6. All Who Are Thirsty
    7. Better Is One Day
    8. All Of The Words
    9. Strong Tower
    10. Jesus Lord Of Heaven
    11. I Lift My Eyes Up
    12. Word Of God Speak
    13. Arms Of Love

    1. Your Touch
    2. In Me
    3. Run
    4. Vow
    5. Pride Away
    6. Down
    7. Again
    8. Dry
    9. Tonight
    10. This Time
    11. Saved
    12. Grace And Love
    About Kutless
    Kutless, a rock and worship band from Portland, Oregon, has several No. 1 radio hits, including “Strong Tower,” “What Faith Can Do,” and “Carry Me To The Cross.” With 1.9 million units sold and 1 RIAA Gold certified album (Strong Tower), Kutless continues to declare God’s glory through song.

    Share this Product

    More from this collection


    Have a Question?

    Be the first to ask a question about this.

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out